伽玛瑞EIS整合

Gamry-with-LBT-e1479160941622
GAMRY-WITH-LBT

细胞和材料研究人员一直在寻找方法来更好地利用他们的测试设备。 多年来,Arbin仪器公司为研究人员提供了高性能、多通道的测试系统解决方案--价格为循环实验提供最大价值。

EIS功能需要更昂贵的专业硬件,而且从历史上看,Arbin的交流阻抗或电化学阻抗光谱(EIS)功能是有限的。 其他设备制造商,如Gamry仪器公司,在为其客户提供面向实验室EIS测试的设备方面表现出色。

在考虑设备选项时,研究人员必须考虑他们的要求、测试系统的功能和每个通道的整体成本。 具有EIS功能的设备每个通道的成本要高得多,这种成本会使一些在有限预算下工作的研究人员望而却步。

Arbin和Gamry仪器公司合作创造了一个高价值的产品,将Arbin LBT一代系统的多通道经济性和循环性能与Gamry 5000P、5000E或1000E系统的EIS功能进行了补充。 现在,一个Gamry装置可以被一个8通道的Arbin LBT装置所利用--极大地提高了你的实验室Gamry装置的工作周期。

发布在

阿尔滨团队

滚动到顶部

Gamry EIS Integration

gamry-with-lbtCell and materials researchers are always seeking methods to better utilize their testing equipment.  For years, Arbin Instruments has provided high-performance, multi-channel testing systems solutions to researchers— price to offer maximum value for cycling experiments.

EIS features demand more expensive, specialized hardware, and historically, Arbin’s AC impedance or Electrochemical Impedance Spectroscopy (EIS) features have been limited.  Other equipment manufacturers, such as Gamry Instruments, have excelled in providing its customers with equipment geared for EIS testing in laboratories.

When considering equipment options, researchers must consider their requirements, testing system features and the overall cost per channel.  Equipment with EIS capabilities cost significantly more per channel, and this cost can dissuade some researchers who operate under limited budgets.

Arbin and Gamry Instruments have collaborated to create a high-value product that supplements the multi-channel economy and cycling performance of the Arbin LBT-generation systems with the EIS features of the Gamry 5000P, 5000E or 1000E system.  Now, a Gamry unit can be utilized by an 8-channel Arbin LBT unit –drastically improving the duty cycle of your lab’s Gamry unit.

Posted in

Arbin Team

Scroll to Top